Posted by: jenn11970 | February 1, 2008

Just WOW!!!

I have often mused, here, in forums, and to friends and of the course the hubby, about how I really wondered what L thinks about in regards to our reunion.

I got this little note today in my e-mail:

Hey Jenn!!
 
Just saying hey!! School is back in action and I am busy as all hell already!!! hahaha!! Readings and readings and readings ahhh!!!!! Super bowl this weekend! GO GIANTS! hahaha! I hope all is going well in your realm!! Getting ready for the game on sunday? I can’t believe it’s already February!! It feels like yesterday was Christmas!!!
Always around now….more or less, a month before my birthday was when I would be thinking about you non stop! Not to say that i didn’t think about you all  through the year, but especially now, during the whole month up through my birthday you were all I could ever really think about–where you were, what you were doing, if you had a family, what you looked like, if you were wondering the same questions for me–now I can spend this little over a month thinking about how much more complete I feel knowing all those questions are answered and how I can actually talk to you on my birthday this year for the first time in my life.  It means so much to me and I know it must mean immeasurable things for you as well!!
 
Well, I just thought I’d stop by and say hello since it’s been a couple weeks! I hope all is well and I hope to talk to you soon!! I love you!
 
Love,
Linz
Need to stop guessing???  Just…. Wow.
Responses

  1. what a gift! wow.

  2. sooooo very very cool…

  3. Ah Jenn,

    I am so happy for you! What a wonderful gift. You have two very special daughters.

  4. This is wonderful to know. I’m happy for you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

